Research Focus Areas:
Developing Brain Members

 
 

Institute Members

Gizelle Anzures

Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 206, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.3368
Email: ganzures@.fau.edu
Website
Nicole Baganz

Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Director of Community Engagement and Programming, FAU Brain Institute
Office: MC-17, Room 111, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8559
Email: nbaganz@health.fau.edu
Website
 
 
 
Randy Blakely

Randy D. Blakely, Ph.D.

Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Executive Director, FAU Brain Institute
Office: MC-17, Room 109, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: rblakely@health.fau.edu
Website
 
Lucia Carvelli

Lucia Carvelli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor: Neuroscience, Honors College
Office: MC-17, Room 105, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8115
Email: lcarvelli@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Kathleen Guthrie

Kathleen Guthrie, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: BC-71, Room 208, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.0457
Email: kguthrie@health.fau.edu
Website
Rodney Murphey

Rodney Murphey, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Biological Sciences, College of Science
Office: MC-19, Room 101, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.297.0384
Email: rmurphey@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Nancy Aaron Jones

Nancy Aaron Jones, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Psychology, College of Science
Office: MC-13, Room 215, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8632
Email: njones@fau.edu
Website
Henriette van Praag, Ph.D

Henriette van Praag, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: Rm 103 MC-17, Jupiter Campuss
 
 
Monica Rosselli

Monica Rosselli, Ph.D.

Professor and Assistant Chair, Psychology, College of Science
Office: E&S, Room 268A, Davie Campus
Phone: 954.236.1108
Email: mrossell@fau.edu
Website
Amy Wright

Teresa Wilcox, Ph.D.

Professor and Chair, Department of Psychology, College of Science
Office: Boca Campus
Email: wilcoxt@fau.edu
Website