Institute Leadership

Randy D. Blakely

Randy D. Blakely, Ph.D.

Executive Director, FAU Brain Institute, Professor, Biomedical Science
Office: MC 17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: rblakely@health.fau.edu
Website
Kathleen Guthrie, Ph.D.

Kathleen Guthrie, Ph.D.

Assistant Director for Graduate Education, College of Medicine
Office: BC-71, Room 208, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.0457
Email: kguthrie@health.fau.edu
Website
 
 
Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Director of Community Engagement and Programming, FAU Brain Institute, Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Science
Office: MC 17, Room 111, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8559
Email: nbaganz@health.fau.edu
Website
Tom Graziano, M.B.A.

Tom Graziano, M.B.A.

Director of Administrative Operations, FAU Brain Institute
Office: MC 17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8046
Email: tgrazian@health.fau.edu
Website
 
 
Jan Holmes, M.S.

Jan Holmes, M.S.

Assistant to the Director
Office: MC 17, Room 107, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: holmesj@health.fau.edu
Website
Linda Petersen

Linda Petersen

Education Assistant
Office: Bldg. SE 43, Room 103A
Phone: 561.297.4989
Email: lpetersen@fau.edu
Website
Janelle Balram

Janelle Balram

Budget Assistant
Office: MC-17, Room 102, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8013
Email: jbalram@fau.edu