Research Focus Areas:
Brain and Behavior

 
 

Institute Members

Rindy Anderson

Rindy Anderson

Assistant Professor, Biological Sciences, College of Science
Office: BC-90, Room 336, Davie Campus
Phone: 954.236.1144 (Davie), 561.297.4681 (Boca)
Email: andersonr@fau.edu
Website
Gizelle Anzures

Gizelle Anzures, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 206, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.3368
Email: ganzures@.fau.edu
Website
 
 
Nicole Baganz

Nicole Baganz, Ph.D.

Research Assistant Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Director of Community Engagement and Programming, FAU Brain Institute
Office: MC-17, Room 111, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8559
Email: nbaganz@health.fau.edu
Website
 
Randy Blakely

Randy D. Blakely, Ph.D.

Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Executive Director, FAU Brain Institute
Office: MC-17, Room 109, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8100
Email: rblakely@health.fau.edu
Website
 
 
 
Steven Bressler

Steven L. Bressler, Ph.D.

Psychology and Interim Director, Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences, FAU Brain Institute, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 320, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.2227; 561.297.4310
Email: bressler@fau.edu
Website
Lucia Carvelli

Lucia Carvelli, Ph.D.

Associate Professor: Neuroscience, Honors College
Office: MC-17, Room 105, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8115
Email: lcarvelli@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Erik Duboue, Ph.D

Erik Duboue, Ph.D

Assistant Professor of Biology
Office: RE, Room 205
Phone: 561-799.8069
Email: eduboue@fau.edu
Website
Edward Ester

Edward Ester

Assistant Professor, Psychology, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 212, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.1278
Email: eester@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Paul Gresch

Paul Gresch, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: MC-17, Room 105, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8718
Email: pgresch@fau.edu
William Hahn, Ph.D.

William Hahn, Ph.D.

Research Associate, Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences
Office: BS-12, Room 405, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.2231
Email: whahn@fau.edu
 
 
Ceylan Isgor

Ceylan Isgor, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: BC-71, Room 323, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.0712
Email: cisgor@health.fau.edu
Website
Alex Keene

Alex Keene, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biological Sciences, College of Science
Office: MC-19, Room 202, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.799.8053
Email: keenea@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Scott Kelso

J.A. Scott Kelso, Ph.D.

Glenwood and Martha Creech Eminent Scholar in Science and Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences
Office: BS-12, Room 411, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.2229
Email: kelso@ccs.fau.edu
Website
Robert Stackman

Robert Stackman, Ph.D.

Associate Professor and Chair, Psychology, College of Science
Office: MC-19, Room 110, Jupiter Campus
Phone: 561.297.2270
Email: rstackman@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Emmanuelle Tognoli

Emmanuelle Tognoli, Ph.D.

Research Associate Professor, Psychology and Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Romm 410, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.0110
Email: tognoli@ccs.fau.edu
Website
Summer Sheremata

Summer Sheremata, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor, Psychology, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 207, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.3362
Email: ssheremata@fau.edu
Website
 
 
Lawrence Toll, Ph.D

Lawrence Toll, Ph.D.

Professor of Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: Boca Raton Campus
Email: ltoll@health.fau.edu
Henriette van Praag, Ph.D

Henriette van Praag, Ph.D.

Associate Professor, Biomedical Science, College of Medicine
Office: Rm 103 MC-17, Jupiter Campuss
 
 
Robert Vertes

Robert Vertes, Ph.D.

Professor, Psychology and Center for Complex Systems and Brain Sciences, College of Science
Office: BS-12, Room 329, Boca Raton Campus
Phone: 561.297.2362
Email: vertes@cc.fau.edu
Website